Avatar

a blog roll, of sorts

Really, I started a blog in 2023? Well, not really. I have posted in other places over the years. But in the rebuilding of this site across its various iterations, I finally decided to switch over to using a static site generator and consolidated postings here.

all tagged items

bread | dev | electronics | fec | photo | projects | references | tech | tinkering | web


a wedding
a wedding | posted on Mon, Jul 24, 2023
it would seem I went and did a thing, and photographed a wedding
syntax highlights, the 11ty way
syntax highlights, the 11ty way | posted on Mon, Jul 10, 2023
simplified syntax highlighting thanks to a plugin from 11ty
favorite linux packages
favorite linux packages | posted on Wed, Jun 28, 2023
a selection of packages that make Linux my favorite experience overall
kiss redirect
kiss redirect | posted on Mon, Jun 26, 2023
web page redirects the easy way
what can I say, I like to tinker
what can I say, I like to tinker | posted on Thu, Jun 22, 2023
Ah, you are a tinkerer he said...
brioche not working
brioche not working | posted on Sat, Jun 17, 2023
the trials and tribulations of an enriched dough and a stubborn baker
new favorite computer - a celeron?
new favorite computer - a celeron? | posted on Fri, Jun 16, 2023
these aren't the sbc's you are looking for, and this isn't your dad's celeron
electronics club
electronics club | posted on Wed, Jun 14, 2023
I did a thing and signed myself up to train some friends and collaborate
lensbaby fun
lensbaby fun | posted on Sat, Jun 3, 2023
creating captures with an art lens in the backyard
Upgrade to Eleventy 2.0
Upgrade to Eleventy 2.0 | posted on Sat, Jun 3, 2023
cross your fingers and toes, it is time for an upgrade
static site generator
static site generator | posted on Fri, Jun 2, 2023
finally migrating to a statically generated site

signature